Include info about Forgetful?

Character#Combat says "Each turn, any character with at least 1 Attack can choose to attack an enemy target of their choice." and later "When attacking, the controlling player selects a character and directs it to attack an enemy target of their choice. However, minions with Taunt must be attacked before other targets." Since the next section explains Misdirection, I think it's OK to mention Forgetful / Clumsy too. -- Karol007 (talk) 13:45, 17 August 2015 (UTC)

Just to put a button on this question, I've created an entire page for Attack/combat (since the game term is "Attack" I used that title even though Combat is nicer in many ways); suggestions welcome :) - jerodast (talk) 00:31, 28 June 2016 (UTC)

Destroy hero

"If a player's hero is destroyed, that player has lost the game." Jaraxxus' card text seems to disagree with that. Should this not be incorporated in the article or the sentence altered? AchedTeacher (talk) 04:17, 24 July 2016 (UTC)

Jaraxxus is actually a great example OF this rule, since he's the only hero that can be hit with a Destroy effect :) But you're right, the card text apparently contradicts what we said. What's really going on of course is that Jaraxxus doesn't ACTUALLY destroy the hero, he just replaces him; the word "destroy" is just for flavor. I will rephrase, thanks for pointing out. - jerodast (talk) 23:19, 24 July 2016 (UTC)